Thursday, October 21 2021
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry

每种解决方案均在我们内部由管理技术团队协调开发和设计。

Fulvio Puccioni

Fulvio Puccioni

技术主管

+39 0571 444224

f.puccioni@glassservice.it

  • en
Alessandro Cortopassi

Alessandro Cortopassi

机械工程师

+39 0571 444222

a.cortopassi@glassservice.it

  • en
  • fr
Emilio Frediani

Emilio Frediani

机械和耐火材料工程师

+39 0571 444227

e.frediani@glassservice.it

Fabrizio Brogi

Fabrizio Brogi

机械和耐火材料工程师

+39 0571 444229

f.brogi@glassservice.it

Giuseppe Rossi

Giuseppe Rossi

电子工程师

+39 0571 444241

g.rossi@glassservice.it

  • en
Marco Bernacchi

Marco Bernacchi

机械生产经理

+39 0571 444230

m.bernacchi@glassservice.it

Giuseppe Timpone

Giuseppe Timpone

Mechanical Engineer

+39 0571 444234

g.timpone@glassservice.it

  • en