Tuesday, June 15 2021
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry

Glass Service has a well established network of agents all over the World, please contact us to know the representative closest to you.

Giulio Isernia

Giulio Isernia

Commercial director

+39 348 1300203

g.isernia@glassservice.it

  • en
Fulvia Corradini

Fulvia Corradini

Commercial manager, Marketing back office

+39 0571 444231

f.corradini@glassservice.it

  • en
  • es
Anne D'Orazio

Anne D'Orazio

Commercial manager

+39 348 9118173

a.dorazio@glassservice.it

  • es
Roman Kotselko

Roman Kotselko

Commercial manager

+380 (67) 670 8340

r.kotselko@glassservice.it

  • en
  • ru
  • uk
Helmut Horn

Helmut Horn

Research and corporate development, international sales engineer

+39 348 3419415

h.horn@glassservice.it

  • de
  • en
Emanuele Donati

Emanuele Donati

Sales manager, Marketing back office

+39 0571.444233

e.donati@glassservice.it

  • en
  • es

Agent World Wide

Africa

Algeria

Telos
Giacomo Ardizio

odissea1@libero.it

+39 0321 93272 / +39 340 5685594 / +39 331 1322882

Asia

Armenia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Azerbaijan

YNG Consulting
Mahmutsevketpasa Cd. Filika Sk.28
34829 Beykoz/Istanbul/Turkey

tyenigun@gmail.com

+90 533 325 7089

China

Christo Consulting Co. Ltd.
Contact person: Chris Han - General manager

+86 182 1717 3505

Christo2020@163.com

India

ARCVS Technology
202 Residency Apartment, plot 62, Sec 2°, Kopar Kherna
Navi Mumbai Maharashtra, India 400709

+91 22 27548700

+91 98 21021980

info@arcvsprojects.com

Mr. Vinod Kumar Turki

Indonesia

Cheng San Engineering & Trading Pte Ltd
362 Upper Paya Lebar Road
05-16, Da Jin Factory Building
Singapore 534963

+65 62 809770

+65 6383 9037

Kc Tan

kctan@chengsan.sg

+65 9667 9388

Jason CS

jason@chengsan.sg

Iran

Sigmatrade
Alireza Mokhtari

a.mokhtari@sigmatrade.ir

+98 912 1971876

Kyrgyzstan

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Malaysia

Cheng San Engineering & Trading Pte Ltd
362 Upper Paya Lebar Road
05-16, Da Jin Factory Building
Singapore 534963

+65 62 809770

+65 6383 9037

Kc Tan

kctan@chengsan.sg

+65 9667 9388

Jason CS

jason@chengsan.sg

Nepal

ARCVS Technology
202 Residency Apartment, plot 62, Sec 2°, Kopar Kherna
Navi Mumbai Maharashtra, India 400709

+91 22 27548700

+91 98 21021980

info@arcvsprojects.com

Mr. Vinod Kumar Turki

Pakistan

Vinset Export-Import

vinset@brain.net.pk

+92 42 35711577 / +92 42 35711578 / +92 300 8460528 / +971 50 4624438

Sri Lanka

ARCVS Technology
202 Residency Apartment, plot 62, Sec 2°, Kopar Kherna
Navi Mumbai Maharashtra, India 400709

+91 22 27548700

+91 98 21021980

info@arcvsprojects.com

Mr. Vinod Kumar Turki

Thailand

Cheng San Engineering & Trading Pte Ltd
362 Upper Paya Lebar Road
05-16, Da Jin Factory Building
Singapore 534963

+65 62 809770

+65 6383 9037

Kc Tan

kctan@chengsan.sg

+65 9667 9388

Jason CS

jason@chengsan.sg

Turkmenistan

YNG Consulting
Mahmutsevketpasa Cd. Filika Sk.28
34829 Beykoz/Istanbul/Turkey

tyenigun@gmail.com

+90 533 325 7089

Uzbekistan

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Europe

Belarus

Alexandr Shor

sashashor@gmail.com

+375 29 8680858

Estonia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Georgia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Hungary

Laszlo Fehervari

laszlo.fehervari@aquariusandlion.hu

+36 30 2956272

Latvia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Lithuania

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Moldova

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Russia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Turkey

YNG Consulting
Mahmutsevketpasa Cd. Filika Sk.28
34829 Beykoz/Istanbul/Turkey

tyenigun@gmail.com

+90 533 325 7089

Ukraine

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

North America

USA

PTB Consulting LLC
204 Palisado Avenue, Windsor
06095 Connecticut

+1 860 573 3180

patrick_battersby@yahoo.com

Mr Patrick Battersbly

South America

Brazil

Fabio Bernardo

fabio.bernardo.1962@gmail.com

+55 11 98569 1904

Venezuela

Rafaèl Castellano

rcastellano@1700grados.com.ve

+58 414 0210838