Monday, November 12 2018
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry

Glass Service has a well established network of agents all over the World, please contact us to know the representative closest to you.

Giulio Isernia

Giulio Isernia

Commercial director

+39 348 1300203

g.isernia@glassservice.it

  • en
Fulvia Corradini

Fulvia Corradini

Commercial manager

+39 0571 444231

f.corradini@glassservice.it

  • en
  • es
Oleg Volodarsky

Oleg Volodarsky

Commercial manager

+39 345 0203787

o.volodarsky@glassservice.it

  • de
  • en
  • he
  • pl
  • ro
  • ru
Anne D'Orazio

Anne D'Orazio

Commercial manager

+39 347 2625535

sales@glassservice.it

  • es
Michele Pezzatini

Michele Pezzatini

Commercial back office

+39 0571 444233

m.pezzatini@glassservice.it

  • en
Roman Kotselko

Roman Kotselko

Commercial manager

+380 (67) 670 8340

r.kotselko@glassservice.it

  • en
  • ru
  • uk
Helmut Horn

Helmut Horn

Research and corporate development, international sales engineer

+39 348 3419415

h.horn@glassservice.it

  • de
  • en

Agent World Wide

Africa

Algeria

Telos
Giacomo Ardizio

odissea1@libero.it

+39 0321 93272 / +39 340 5685594 / +39 331 1322882

Ethiopia

Zelalem Mamo

zelalem.mamo@outlook.com

+251 910977079 / +251 947449421

Uganda

Zelalem Mamo

zelalem.mamo@outlook.com

+251 910977079 / +251 947449421

Asia

Armenia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Azerbaijan

YNG Consulting
Mahmutsevketpasa Cd. Filika Sk.28
34829 Beykoz/Istanbul/Turkey

tyenigun@gmail.com

+90 533 325 7089

China

Ninesun Consulting Co., Ltd
James Yu

+86 21 34096599 / +86 13601680367

+86 21 34096589

Chris Han

+86 21 34096599 / +86 13601680367 / +86 18217173505 / +86 189 3067 0071

+86 21 34096589

Indonesia

Cheng San Engineering & Trading Pte Ltd
362 Upper Paya Lebar Road
05-16, Da Jin Factory Building
Singapore 534963

+65 62 809770

+65 6383 9037

Kc Tan

kctan@chengsan.sg

+65 9667 9388

Jason CS

jason@chengsan.sg

Iran

Sigmatrade
Alireza Mokhtari

a.mokhtari@sigmatrade.ir

+98 912 1971876

Kyrgyzstan

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Malaysia

Cheng San Engineering & Trading Pte Ltd
362 Upper Paya Lebar Road
05-16, Da Jin Factory Building
Singapore 534963

+65 62 809770

+65 6383 9037

Kc Tan

kctan@chengsan.sg

+65 9667 9388

Jason CS

jason@chengsan.sg

Pakistan

Vinset Export-Import

vinset@brain.net.pk

+92 42 35711577 / +92 42 35711578 / +92 300 8460528 / +971 50 4624438

Thailand

Cheng San Engineering & Trading Pte Ltd
362 Upper Paya Lebar Road
05-16, Da Jin Factory Building
Singapore 534963

+65 62 809770

+65 6383 9037

Kc Tan

kctan@chengsan.sg

+65 9667 9388

Jason CS

jason@chengsan.sg

Turkmenistan

YNG Consulting
Mahmutsevketpasa Cd. Filika Sk.28
34829 Beykoz/Istanbul/Turkey

tyenigun@gmail.com

+90 533 325 7089

Uzbekistan

Mrs Dilfusa Tadjibaeva
Industry Global Service OU

igs.eurasia@gmail.com

+99 8931822054

+99 8712560399

Europe

Belarus

Alexandr Shor

sashashor@gmail.com

+375 29 8680858

Estonia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Georgia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Hungary

Laszlo Fehervari

laszlo.fehervari@aquariusandlion.hu

+36 30 2956272

Latvia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Lithuania

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Moldova

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Poland

Jan Ulatowski

jan.ulatowski@gmail.com

+48 669 229 555

Russia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

Turkey

YNG Consulting
Mahmutsevketpasa Cd. Filika Sk.28
34829 Beykoz/Istanbul/Turkey

tyenigun@gmail.com

+90 533 325 7089

Ukraine

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@gmail.com

+380 67 6708340

South America

Brazil

Fabio Bernardo

fabio.bernardo.1962@gmail.com

+55 11 98569 1904

Venezuela

Rafaèl Castellano

rcastellano@1700grados.com.ve

+58 414 0210838