Wednesday, August 16 2017
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry

Every solution is developed and engineered within our premises with the coordination of our managing tech-team.

Fulvio Puccioni

Fulvio Puccioni

Technical director

+39 0571 444224

f.puccioni@glassservice.it

  • en
Alessandro Cortopassi

Alessandro Cortopassi

Mechanical engineer

+39 0571 444222

a.cortopassi@glassservice.it

  • en
  • fr
Emilio Frediani

Emilio Frediani

Mechanical & refractoriers engineer

+39 0571 444227

e.frediani@glassservice.it

Fabrizio Brogi

Fabrizio Brogi

Mechanical & refractoriers engineer

+39 0571 444229

f.brogi@glassservice.it

Giuseppe Rossi

Giuseppe Rossi

Electronic engineer

+39 0571 444241

g.rossi@glassservice.it

  • en
Marco Bernacchi

Marco Bernacchi

Mechanical production manager

+39 0571 444230

m.bernacchi@glassservice.it