Friday, June 23 2017
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry
GLASS SERVICE - Solutions For The Glass Industry

Glass Service has a well established network of agents all over the World, please contact us to know the representative closest to you.

Giulio Isernia

Giulio Isernia

Commercial director

+39 348 1300203

g.isernia@glassservice.it

  • en
Claudio Viti

Claudio Viti

Commercial manager

+39 0571 444223

c.viti@glassservice.it

  • en
  • es
  • fr
Fulvia Corradini

Fulvia Corradini

Commercial manager

+39 0571 444231

f.corradini@glassservice.it

  • en
  • es
Oleg Volodarsky

Oleg Volodarsky

Commercial manager

+39 345 0203787

o.volodarsky@glasssservice.it

  • de
  • en
  • he
  • pl
  • ro
  • ru
Anne D'Orazio

Anne D'Orazio

Commercial manager

+39 347 2625535

sales@glassservice.it

  • es
Michele Pezzatini

Michele Pezzatini

Commercial back office

+39 0571 444233

m.pezzatini@glassservice.it

  • en
Roman Kotselko

Roman Kotselko

Commercial manager

+380 (67) 670 83 40

r.kotselko@glassservice.it

  • en
  • ru
  • uk

Agent World Wide

Africa

Algeria

Telos
Giacomo Ardizio

odissea1@libero.it

+39 0321 93272 / +39 340 5685594 / +39 331 1322882

Ethiopia

Zelalem Mamo

zelalem.mamo@outlook.com

+251 910977079 / +251 947449421

Uganda

Zelalem Mamo

zelalem.mamo@outlook.com

+251 910977079 / +251 947449421

Asia

Armenia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@mail.com

+380 67 6708340

China

Ninesun Consulting Co., Ltd
James Yu

+86 21 34096599 / +86 13601680367

+86 21 34096589

Chris Han

+86 21 34096599 / +86 13601680367 / +86 18217173505 / +86 189 3067 0071

+86 21 34096589

Egypt

Ahmed Abdel Ghaffar

manager@etc-design-solutions.com

+20 100 1581783

Indonesia

Imaco Pratama Maju Pt
Johanes Trisnadi

imacopm@gmail.com

+62 813 80004896

Iran

Sigmatrade
Alireza Mokhtari

a.mokhtari@sigmatrade.ir

+98 912 1971876

Kyrgyzstan

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@mail.com

+380 67 6708340

Pakistan

Vinset Export-Import

vinset@brain.net.pk

+92 42 35711577 / +92 42 35711578 / +92 300 8460528 / +971 50 4624438

Turkmenistan

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@mail.com

+380 67 6708340

Uzbekistan

Alexander Nestler

gmf-gmbh@gmx.de

+49 172 3648663

Europe

Belarus

Alexandr Shor

sashashor@gmail.com

+375 29 8680858

Estonia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@mail.com

+380 67 6708340

Georgia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@mail.com

+380 67 6708340

Hungary

Laszlo Fehervari

laszlo.fehervari@aquariusandlion.hu

+36 30 2956272

Latvia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@mail.com

+380 67 6708340

Lithuania

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@mail.com

+380 67 6708340

Moldova

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@mail.com

+380 67 6708340

Poland

Jan Ulatowski

jan.ulatowski@gmail.com

+48 669 229 555

Russia

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@mail.com

+380 67 6708340

Ukraine

Roman Kotselko

rkotselko@mail.com

+380 67 6708340

South America

Argentina

Fabio Bernardo

fabio.bernardo.1962@gmail.com

+55 11 98569 1904

Brazil

Fabio Bernardo

fabio.bernardo.1962@gmail.com

+55 11 98569 1904

Chile

Fabio Bernardo

fabio.bernardo.1962@gmail.com

+55 11 98569 1904

Paraguay

Fabio Bernardo

fabio.bernardo.1962@gmail.com

+55 11 98569 1904

Uruguay

Fabio Bernardo

fabio.bernardo.1962@gmail.com

+55 11 98569 1904

Venezuela

Rafaèl Castellano

rcastellano@1700grados.com.ve

+58 414 0210838